Motown Council


Motown Council are a brand new 4-piece band from Colwyn Bay, already in huge demand in the area.

Featuring the fab lead vocalist and guitar monster Pete Williams, keys master Russ Hayes, bass and hornman Neil Yates and Congolese star drummer Felix Ngindu, Motown Council are dedicated to bringing you all your favourite Motown and Soul classics.