Street Food

Quayside South

American Street Food www.americanstreetfood.co.uk Authentic American street food
Anglesey Hog Roast www.angleseyhogroasts.co.uk Hog roast and lamb roast, stacked OMG burgers
Cocktails on Wheels www.cocktails-on-wheels.vpweb.co.uk Delicious and refreshing Cocktails and mocktails
Crave de Taste www.facebook.com/Crave-De-Taste Freshly prepared Caribbean dishes and juices
Ele’s Little Kitchen facebook.com/elelittlekitchen Spanish paella and tapas made with Welsh produce
Heavy Industry Brewing www.heavyindustrybrewing.com Award winning locally produced craft beer
Mango Rays www.mangorays.co.uk Delicious chilli, curry and nachos
Mela Street Food N/A Fresh homemade Indian street foods
Rosies Cider in the Mermaid Bar www.rosiescider.co.uk Primary producer of multi award winning real cider
Seabreeze Aberdovey Limited www.seabreeze-aberdovey.co.uk Buy fresh fish & enjoy dishes freshly prepared
Isaac Simeon Artisan Patisserie www.facebook.com/Isaac-Simeon-Artisan-Patisserie Artisan Patisserie
Taste of Game www.tasteofgame.org.uk Encouraging people to eat healthy nutritious game meat
The Rustic Cooks www.facebook.com/rustic.cooks Speciality sausages
The Welsh Oven www.TheWelshOven.co.uk Gourmet wood fired pizzeria

Quayside North

Alotofwaffle www.alotofwaffle.com Sweet and savoury waffles
Cava van N/A Processo & Bucks Fizz
Caffeine Rush N/A Coffee tea chocolate cold drinks cakes
Churros Con Chocolate www.lovely-churros.co.uk Spanish doughnuts with hot chocolate sauce
Continental Catering www.continentalcatering.co.uk German street food
Conwy Council Recycling www.conwy.gov.uk Recycling Information Trailer
Dr Zigs Extraordinary Bubbles www.drzigs.com Dr Zigs Extraordinary Bubble Toys – hours of fun!
Flavors of Africa www.flavorsofafrica.co.uk Authentic Nigerian cuisine
Fratelli Brothers www.pizzapeddlers.co.uk Wood fired pizzas
Kababoom www.kababoom.co.uk Persian street food, kofta, falafel & kebabs
Paella Pwllheli N/A Local seafood & vegetarian paella
Simply Crepes N/A Sweet & savoury crepes made to order
Somtam Thai Cuisine www.somtamstreet.co.uk Laos and Thai street food
Snowdonia Distillery www.snowdoniadistillery.co.uk Handcrafted small batch spirits from the foothills of Snowdonia
The Chilli Pepper Comapny www.chileseeds.co.uk/ Chilli spices, seeds, sauces and hot ginger beer
The Chilli Pepper Company www.chileseeds.co.uk Chilli spices, seeds, sauces and hot ginger beer
The Old Granary Pierogi www.facebook.com/oldgranarypierogi Handcrafted baked & boiled pierogi with gourmet filling

Vicarage Gardens

Caffi V www.vegan-welsh-3000s.co.uk Vegan Food
Conwy Country Markets N/A Homemade cakes & savouries, jams & chutney
Garlic Grater Main Promotions N/A Garlic grater kitchen aid
Vegetable Spiralizer Main Promotions N/A Prepare healthy meals with a spiralizer
North West Game www.northwestgame.co.uk Wild British & Local Game Meat Dishes
Red Boat Ice Cream www.redboatgelato.com Artisan ice creams & sorbets
LFR www.lfrdirect.co.uk Fresh vegetables & fruit
Bangor University www.bangor.ac.uk “Feed your mind:   taster sessions and activities by Bangor University”
RSPB www.rspb.org.uk Information on wildlife, pin badges & welcome pack gift
Wildtrail www.wildtrail.co.uk Raw fruit and nut bars made with just five simple ingredients