weRiver Food Hall

 

Aberffraw Biscuits www.aberffrawbiscuits.com Traditional Welsh shortbread
Aerona www.aerona.wales Aronia products produced in Wales by the Joneses
Anglesey Farmhouse Chocolates www.foelfarm.co.uk Fine handcrafted chocolates
Barcut Rose Veal www.barcutveal.co.uk Various cuts of Welsh veal
Blodyn Aur www.madrynfoods.co.uk Rapeseed oil grown, pressed and bottled in Wales
Bodnant Welsh Food Centre www.bodnant-welshfood.co.uk Local handmade cheese, butter, bread, cakes & Welsh meats
Bragdy Nant www.bragdynant.co.uk Bottle Conditioned fine ales
Burtree Puddings www.burtreepuddings.co.uk Sticky puddings, Christmas puddings, farmhouse cakes & fruit cakes
Celtic Spirit Co. Ltd www.celticspirit.co.uk Liqueurs and spirits from Wales
Cheshire Pie Company www.cheshire-pie.co.uk Scrumptious award winning pies
Condessa Liqueurs www.condessa.co.uk Liqueurs from Anglesey
Conwy Brewery www.conwybrewery.co.uk A range of bottle conditioned and draught beers
Driftwood Designs www.driftwooddesigns.co.uk Original art posters cards by Lizzie Spikes
Matt and Ben’s www.eboniaceifori.co.uk Hand made award winning artisan fudge made on the Llyn
Edwards Of Conwy www.edwardsofconwy.co.uk High quality butchery produce, pork pies & bistro steaks
Fire Foods www.firefoods.co.uk The hottest chilli products sauces, snacks and gifts
Food Station Wales www.foodstation.wordpress.com Olives, nuts, baklava & Turkish delight
Food Technology Centre www.foodtech-llangefni.co.uk FTC assisting food industry throughout Wales and beyond
Forever Fudge www.foreverfudge.co.uk 30 flavours of fudge, peanut brittle, nougat & cinder toffee
French Flavour www.frenchflavour.co.uk Artisan French foods – garlic strings, beer, honey, tapenades
Fresa Con Crema N/A Strawberries & cream
Goch & Co www.gochandcompany.com A taste of Africa made in Wales
Goetre Farm Preserves www.goetrefarmpreserves.co.uk Welsh farmhouse jams, chutney’s and mustards
Good & Proper Brownies N/A Artisan hand made brownies with a twist
Graffeg N/A Flavours of Wales series of cookbooks books
La Triestina Ltd www.latriestina.co.uk Italian Deli products of the highest quality.
Llaeth Y Llan www.llaethyllan.co.uk Award winning yogurt made on the Roberts family farm
Llanvalley Natural Products www.llanvalley.co.uk Goatsmilk soaps and balms with honey & beeswax
Megans Kitchen N/A Handmade Welsh cakes and bara brith
Mocha Express www.mochaexpress.co.uk Coffee, tea, hot chocolate, cakes & snacks
Mr Fitzpatricks Cordials www.mrfitzpatricks.com Traditional Cordials dandelion and burdock, sarsapirilla, elderflower & ginger
Narnas LTD www.narnaschocolates.co.uk Luxury Belgian Chocolate Cakes
North Star Distillery www.northstardistillery.co.uk North Wales first distillery for 116 years
Patchwork Traditional Food Co www.patchwork-pate.co.uk Handmade artisan pate, chutneys and relishes
Pendragon Drinks www.pendragondrinks.co.uk Delicious soft drinks made in North Wales
Perfect Tipple www.perfecttipple.com Sparkling gold bubbly with 23 carat gold
Posh Pots www.myposhpots.co.uk Spanish/English ceramic cook and tableware
Precious Chocolates Limited www.preciouschocolatesshop.com Handmade chocolate dragees, chocolate truffles caramelised nuts
Retro Shots www.retroshots.co.uk Handmade flavoured vodka liqueurs
Roberts Country Fayre www.robertscountryfayre.co.uk Multi award winning cold eating pies
SA Sauces www.sasauces.co.uk Unique flavour concentrates to make luxury pour over sauces
Sabor de Amor www.sabordeamor.com Spanish artisan sauces and preserves
Snowdonia Cheese www.snowdoniacheese.co.uk Welsh cheese made with pride, bursting with character
South Caernarfon Creameries www.sccwales.co.uk Dairy produce, cheese and milk
Sorai www.sorai.co.uk Flavours of Borneo artisan savoury sauces and crackers
The Spanish Hamper www.thespanishhamper.co.uk Authentic Spanish food & wine
The Dangerous Food Company www.dangerousfoodco.co.uk A range of fiery & fruity chilli jams and goats cheeses
The Garlic Farm www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk All things garlic from the Isle of Wight
The Gift of Oil www.thegiftofoil.co.uk Premium extra virgin olive oil and balsamic vinegar.
The Gourmet Meat Centre www.naturalgame.co.uk Gourmet range of British game, poultry and exotic meats
The Magic Knife Company www.magic-knife.website One knife for all your kitchen needs
The Sawley Kitchen www.sawleykitchen.co.uk Award winning hand crafted shortbread, vintage biscuits & meringues
The Weird And Wonderful Cheese Co www.weirdandwonderfulcheese.co.uk Variety of unique flavoured cheeses
Tiggs www.tiggitup.co.uk Naturally colourful all purpose condiments
Wilde flapjacks N/A WildeFlapjacks a new twist to an old favourite
Wild Horse Brewing Company www.wildhorsebrewing.co.uk Locally crafted beers – Buckskin Blonde, Palomino Pale Ale, Dark Bay Porter
Yr Ardd Fadarch / The Mushroom Garden www.themushroomgarden.com Fresh exotic mushrooms and mushroom based seasonings